Dr. Deo Prakash Chaturvedi

Dr. Chaturvedi completed his Ph.D. from Cytogenetics Laboratory, Department of Zoology, BHU, Varanasi. He qualified all India level examinations conducted by ICMR and DBT and appointed as Scientist-B at ICMR-NIOH, Ahmedabad in 2017 and as Scientist-C at DBT, New Delhi in 2019 respectively. At present Dr. Chaturvedi is serving as a Member Secretary of several selection committees at DBT such as, Ramalingaswami Re-entry Fellowship, Har Gobind Khorana-Young Innovative Biotechnologist Award (IYBA), S. Ramachandran-National Boiscience Award for Career Development, Janaki Ammal-National Women Bioscientist Award, Tata Innovation Fellowship, MK-Bhan-Young Researchers Fellowship Program, and DBT-Biotech Product Process Development and Commercialization Award.

Engage Today!